Episode Guide

Here is a description of every episode of Gossip Girl

Season 01
» You’re a nobody until you’re talked about. From Pilot – Much I Do About Nothing

Season 02
» And who am I? That’s a secret I’ll never tell…. from Summer, Kind of Wonderful – The Goodbye Gossip Girl

Season 03
» You know you love me xoxo … Reversals of Fortune – Last Tango, Then Paris

Season 04
» All the Season 4 episodes… Belles de Jour – The Wrong Goodbye

Season 05
» Everything you need to know about Season 5! … Yes, Then Zero – The Return of the Ring

Season 06
» All about season 6 episodes! … Gone Maybe Gone – New York I Love You, XOXO

Episode Titles
» Always wanted to know from what movie title the episode titles are adapted? Here’s your chance to find out!